some light reading

I’m writing this from my Blackberry, as I have found myself without the internet most of the week, and I couldn’t wait any longer to post! The wonders of modern technology!!
This picture pretty much sums up my life at the moment, and perhaps goes some way to explain my blog posting tardiness. I did promise myself no excuses this year though!
Anyway as you can see, that is a formidable stack of books. luckily they are all very interesting, which makes writing my dissertation a little bit easier.
Over the next few weeks I’ll be calling on the blogosphere for a little help with a project linked to my dissertation, its very important so I hope that some fellow bloggers will be able to participate by answering a couple of questions.
To sweeten the deal ill draw a portrait of every blogger who responds.
I know this is quite cryptic sounding at the moment, but once I get to a real computer and get my head out if these books I promise to make it a little clearer!
I’m off to do some light reading…

Leave a Reply

