Forgive Me Internet, For I Have Sinned

Two weeks since my last post! I promise to do better. I know how important it is to keep regularly updating, especially for a newbie such as myself, but I have had no space in my brain for anything except uni. I’ve been on Christmas break for a couple of weeks now, and I sort of collapsed into a blob of a blanket covered, chocolate eating vegetable for a while. I didn’t realise how much I needed a break.

So inbetween uni work I’ve been doing a bit of this:

(attempting to bake)

And a teeny tiny bit of this:

Norwegian Wood blouse

But mainly a lot of this:

CREATING A MESS. This is how my brain feels. Just. Terrible. I can’t seem to get to the end of this project! I’ve been Screenprinting for weeks but things just seem to go wrong all the time! I have more images of my screenprints in progress that I want to post tomorrow but now it’s time to eat turkey leftovers and watch re runs of QI.

2 responses to “Forgive Me Internet, For I Have Sinned

Leave a Reply

