Doodles and Things

I am super busy with uni this week and don’t have very much time to think of nice fashiony things to draw/write about so instead I thought I’d share some sketches and illustrations from my current project. I’m creating a zine based on my manifesto as an illustrator. There will be lots of them, if you would like one let me know! All illustrations by me, all inspiration photographs have unfortunately been sitting on my computer and  can’t remember where they came from. Bad blogger, very bad blogger!

4 responses to “Doodles and Things

  1. Incredible Illustrations and images! You are so talented 🙂 xx

  2. You are too kind 🙂
    Now tell me when will I be able to get my hands on the wonders of the talented Di$count ladies?! I’d be first in line for one of your pieces!
    xxx

  3. That first doodle is amazing! Love how messy but accurate it is. xx

Leave a Reply

