The Stars Shine Bright

Space… stars and shiny things; I love it. Apparently, so does everyone else:

Christopher Kane

NASA (I hear they LOVE space… probably more than anyone else…)

December issue of VOGUE; the star issue. With the festive season approaching Vogue’s gone all glitzy. A surprisingly fantastic issue.

Looky looky it’s meee. A little space inspired photo shoot I did a while back photographed by my friend Holly. More on my Flickr!

Some more shameless self promotion… more on my flickr!

Leave a Reply

