Triangles Triangles, Why Do I Love Thee So?

Its seems everyone and their pet fish is into triangles right now. At least, they were, I think the current design trend may have moved onto symmetry or something  now… I’m not quite hipster enough to keep up.

But the triangle!! Ohhh the triangle. I wish I knew why I love them, they just make any picture better.

Observe:

Josh Slater

His work is literally blowin’ my mind, in fact I’m a little hesitant to post this as my love for his work is bordering on insane jealousy right now. Very inspirational to say the least.

 

EDIT: I’ve just found Josh Slater’s artwork on t-shirts! My favourite! Go to Blood is the New Black (where else?!)

Leave a Reply

