No Discount Necessary

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you will have heard me talk about DI$COUNT before, but I thought it was definitely time for a re-visit.

These girls have ascended to a new level. Their recent work is incredible; time consuming, meticulous, original, and totally their own. 

Basically, I would do many bad things to get my hands on a piece of DI$COUNT, because these girls are headed for great things! Big things are happening. Their online, and offline shop is opening in March, and from what I’ve read, custom orders are coming in thick and fast.

What I really admire about them is their strength in remaining true to their aesthetic; something easier said than done when you’ve been through fashion school.

This is all sounding pretty kiss ass or whatever, but I couldn’t really care. I remember reading Nadia’s old blog ,Foxyman, before DI$COUNT existed, I thought her blog was awesome then, too. But Cami and Nadia together clearly make the perfect team.

Basically.. well fucking done.

All illustrations come from photographs owned by DI$COUNT.

2 responses to “No Discount Necessary

  1. Love the pictures! Just went to their website, and I love it!!!!

Leave a Reply

